Thrift n’ Flip? Sure.

Guys! Guys! I am now officially an eBay seller! I decided I may as well try to make some extra $ with all of this thrifting. Most of the items are vintage-inspired/boho home decor.

Check out my eBay seller page here!

Here are some of items that I’ve recently thrifted and am now currently selling:

I’m excited, but also nervous. Send me some good selling vibes! Also, please comment below if you’ve got any insider advice on this eBay stuff!

❤ Beth

 

One thought on “Thrift n’ Flip? Sure.

Leave a Reply

