Tiny treasures from LCR.

Yesterday I visited one of my favorite thrift stores, Lancaster Creative Reuse. You might remember this place from my post a couple months back (“Spotlight: LCR.”). Anyways, yesterday I picked up a bunch of cool items for a whopping total of $7.47!

IMG_3901
I even decorated my receipt.

 

So, here are my cheap thrills from LCR.

IMG_3922
Teeny brass incense holder.
IMG_3907
Assorted bits of tile. So pretty!
IMG_3916
Mix & match Scrabble letters.
IMG_3914
Small blue & white flower pot.

 

In addition to these tiny treasures, I also picked up a glass jug (which I proceeded to break within a couple of hours), and a rather perplexing brass decor item that I will share with you at a later time.

Do you have any tiny treasures? Let me know in the comments! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Tiny treasures from LCR.

Leave a Reply

