For the love of flora.

Well, I once again scored a small mid-century modern table for $5 via Craigslist, and once again decided to use it as a plant stand! 


I know, I know–it looks quite similar to my other set-up. But how can you not love this? Especially with the colorful Turkish kilim underneath.

It’s got a laminate top, which I’m not crazy about, but for five bucks I really can’t complain. I’d guess it’s about a 16″ square x 15″ height. Cute and functional.

What do we think? 😬🌱

2 thoughts on “For the love of flora.

Leave a Reply

