Sea glass storage.

I’ve always been fond of sea glass, so when I saw someone on Craigslist selling four identical sea glass jars for less than $10 total, I was compelled to buy.

image.png

As you can see, I’ve used two of the jars to store beauty products and supplies. It just seems fitting. The delicate bluish tint, along with the shape, give the jars an elegance. And the cork lid adds a charming “message in a bottle” touch.

However, I haven’t figured out exactly what to do with the other two jars. At one point I stuffed some granola bars into one of them and stuck it on the kitchen counter, but it just didn’t seem to fit aesthetically. So, basically, I have two lovely but empty jars sitting around. Any suggestions?

Glass

Leave a Reply

