Shop MissA haul..

So this is my first time doing a “re-blog.” The website this gal mentions, Shop Miss A, sounds like a bargain-hunter’s dream! This could be very dangerous. -Beth

The Nomad Fashionista.

After fighting and winning my eBay war, Youtube and the gurus suggested that there was this heavenly site called “Shop Miss A” where everything was for a dollar and the next thing you know I’m picking up things on the site. Actually no, I kept going back to the site for a while not knowing if I should really trust peoples opinion on this and just spend.

20140315_190001 Resembles the one from Tom Ford

The site has things from necklaces and earrings to even masks and socks including elf make up products and another brand all for a dollar. So I decided to go ahead and spend a tiny bit just to check. I did send in a few emails asking them queries about the products and the response was very quick.

20140315_190035

The jewelry pieces that I picked up are very simple just the chain with stones. There is a lot…

View original post 366 more words

Leave a Reply

