Because everyone needs a purple vanity chair.

vanity chair

When I saw it on Craigslist, I knew it had to be mine. This tufted vanity chair, originally from World Market, was definitely a steal; I think I ended up paying around $150 for it secondhand. It’s the first thing you see when you walk into my apartment, and is flanked by a taller side table showcasing this very cool typewriter, a hand-me-down from my grandmother.

IMG_3057

Don’t we all need these things in our lives? If worshipping them is wrong, I don’t wanna be right.

Leave a Reply

