You know you want it.

ottoman
Tell me you love me.

This adorable mid-century ottoman came into my possession through one of my many Craigslist adventures. I showed up at this guy’s door with the intention of picking up a free table. After he brought out the table, we chatted for a bit. He revealed that he was in the process of moving, and thus attempting to purge as much as he could. Did I want to see what else he was getting rid of? Hell yes! And he whips out the ottoman.

omg-so-fab-meme-7041

Without hesitation, I accepted this stranger’s gift with metaphorical tears in my eyes. I loaded up my car, queued my favorite jam, and drove away into the sunset. Okay, not really, but you get what I’m saying.

3 thoughts on “You know you want it.

  1. Michaela July 3, 2016 / 8:49 am

    You still forking that thing over to me or have you come to love it?!

    Liked by 1 person

    • at a steal. July 3, 2016 / 10:09 am

      You’re totally getting it. I’m bringing it today! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

